Fairs 2024

SEPTEMBER

The Eat Nourish Love (ENL) AUTUMN FAIR 2024
Tuesday September 24th and Wednesday September 25th at Tedworth Park, Tidworth, Wiltshire SP9 7AH.
In support of Walking with the Wounded and Horatio’s Garden. 
THE AUTUMN FAIR 

 

OCTOBER

THE HAMPSHIRE FAIR

Wednesday 2nd October 9.30-4.00pm

The Grange, Northington, Hampshire

 

THE DAISY TRUST FAIR

MONDAY 7th October 9.00-5.00pm

St Dionis Church & Cas Hall

 

DUMMER CHRISTMAS FAIR

Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th October

Dummer Cricket Club

 

FRIENDS OF ESSEX

Tuesday 15th October

Chelmsford City Racecourse

 

NOVEMBER

WATOTO TRUST

Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th November

Tithe Barn, Ditcham

9.00-4.00pm

 

CHRISTMAS FAIR IN THE COTSWOLD,

Monday 11th-14th November 

Venue to be confirmed

 

LUDLOW CHRISTMAS FAIR

Tuesday 12th November

Ludlow Racecourse

 

SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE CHRISTMAS FAIR

Tuesday 19th November

The Oxfordshire Golf Club

 

SPIRIT OF THE VALE

Thursday 21st November 10.00am-7.00pm

The Barn, Eastmanton House, Sparsholt

 

 

 CLEMS FAIR

Friday 22nd-Saturday 23rd November

Compton Marbling, Tisbury, Wiltshire

 

HEREFORDSHIRE GIFT FAIR

Thursday 28th November

4.00-8.30pm

The Pavilion Rooms, Ross Road, Ledbury

 

DECEMBER

THE ABSOLUTE BEST CHRISTMAS FAIR

Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th December

Chelsea Town Hall